The Google Helpful Content Update is here and we’re talking about 1) what it is, 2) how to avoid being penalized & 3) where to track Google algorithm changes | How to avoid algorithm penalties: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/algorithm-changes/

VIDEO RESOURCES:
* Free Semrush Sensor: https://semrush.sjv.io/rnONRd
* Semrush Position Tracker: https://semrush.sjv.io/NK4yXP
* Helpful Content Update Content Questions: https://developers.google.com/search/blog/2022/08/helpful-content-update
* Google SEO Guideslines: https://developers.google.com/search/docs/fundamentals/seo-starter-guide
* How to Avoid Algorithm Penalties: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/algorithm-changes/

Visit Portable Entrepreneur: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com

โœ…๐Ÿท๏ธDeals๐Ÿท๏ธโœ…
๐Ÿ“Get 10,000 free words of copy automatically written for you: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/conversionai
โ˜Ž๏ธ Get 10-20% WP Buffs Maintenance Care Plans: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/wpbuffs-call
โญSEMRush 30-Day Free Trial: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/semrush
โ›“๏ธ FREE auto-updating privacy policy for your agency (+ a bonus free license for your first client): https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/termageddon
๐Ÿ“Attract & land your next clients with web audits: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/mywebaudit

โœ…๐Ÿ› ๏ธThe Tools to Make It Happen ๐Ÿ› ๏ธโœ…
๐Ÿ“ˆ SEMRush: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/semrush
๐Ÿ“ถ Bright Local: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/brightlocal
๐Ÿ’ป GeneratePress: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/generatepress
๐Ÿ“ Termageddon: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/termageddon
๐Ÿ“ฒ Thrive Themes: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/thrivethemes
โŒจ๏ธ Elegant Themes: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/elegant
๐Ÿ› ๏ธ WP Buffs: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/wpbuffs
๐Ÿ“ฉ Active Campaign: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/activecampaign
๐Ÿ“ Better Proposals: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/betterproposals
๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ MyWebAudit: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/mywebaudit
๐Ÿ“‘ Content Snare: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/contentsnare
๐Ÿ’ฝ Flywheel: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/flywheel

* Some of the links that appear on this video are from companies which Portable Entrepreneur will earn an affiliate commission for. Only companies that we have used ourselves and have no hesitation in recommending are listed here.